Skip to Primary Navigation | Skip to Secondary Navigation | Skip to Content | Skip to Footer

Nazarene Bible College

11/23/2014http://www.nbc.edu/mynbc/

My NBC

My NBC

Open Positions

There are open positions at Nazarene Bible College.

Current Job Listings

News and Events

Food Drive

We are approaching the time of year when we celebrate the many blessings that God has…

Communicator Posted Fri Oct. 31

Christmas Activities

Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 3 pm we will be hanging the greens in Strickland Chapel in…

Communicator Posted Mon Nov. 03

Reminder for New Students

Winter B Orientation starts on December 8. If you are a new student (or campus student…

Communicator Posted Tue Nov. 18

The Salvation Army Red Kettle Drive

NBC is supporting the Salvation Army's Red Kettle Drive this year. Volunteers are…

Communicator Posted Wed Nov. 12

Christmas Break Hours

Nazarene Bible College's campus will be closed starting December 24, 2014  for…

Communicator Posted Wed Nov. 19

Annual Flu Shot Clinic

Walgreen's pharmacy will be in Williamson Hall on Thursday, October 2 from 5-6:30 pm. If…

Communicator Posted Thu Oct. 02

Bulletin Board Postings

For students in the Colorado Springs area, check out the bulletin board in Williamson…

Communicator Posted Wed Oct. 08

Life-Time Achievement Award

Dr. Gary Haines was awarded a Life-Time Achievement Award "It is with sincere…

Blog Posted Tue Sep. 23